Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Raise Your Own Bar Ep 8

Interview with Scott Dikkers, Creative Entrepreneur and Comedy Guru

In episode 8, I got the opportunity to sit down with

to talk about raising the bar as a comedian, as a writer, and as an entrepreneur.

“I’m a big believer in making everyone I know, everyone in my circle, a mentor. There’s something to be learned from everybody.”

I love that and find it to be true. Even if you’re learning what not to do!

Thanks for being a guest on the show and for helping me and many others to raise the bar as a comedy writer and content creator, Scott!

#Podcast #NewEpisode #Comedy #Writing #Motivation #Organization #LetsTalk #RaiseYourOwnBar

Discussion about this podcast

Raise Your Own Bar’s Substack
Raise Your Own Bar Podcast
Let's talk about the keys to success with success-minded people! Hosted by Tammara Buckey